10 Stylish People to Follow on Instagram

instagramlucy.jpg

Most of us practically live on Instagram, so why not gain some style inspiration while constantly scrolling and double tapping? Treat yourself to some eye candy and give your feed a fashionable update by following these 10 accounts.

ladymoriartyinstagramlucy10731821_792942300749379_1564344817_n10724685_592207630908418_248923401_n

Eva Chen (@evachen212): Get a glimpse into the life of a magazine editor-in-chief by following Lucky Magazine’s top dog. Posts include envy-invoking shoes and handbags, mouthwatering food pics, and her latest accessory: a baby bump.

Leandra Medine (@manrepeller): The ultimate style trailblazer, Leandra Medine, aka the Man Repeller, has won over many with a fearless approach to fashion. Follow her for behind-the-scenes pictures of the industry, and of course for her outfit posts. Plus, her witty captions are bound to make you smile.

Lady Moriarty (@ladymoriarty): For the epitome of cool Parisian street style, look no further. Her outfit of the day posts will no doubt inspire your own style. She also rocks a pixie cut like no other.

Hamish Bowles (@hamishbowles): As an editor-at-large for Vogue, Hamish Bowles has the ultimate insider’s look into the industry. Follow for front row posts of fashion week, as well for posts of his always-dapper outfits.

Alexa Chung (@chungalexa): The Brtish model/TV presenter/author has long been considered a fashion it-girl. Now her Instagram gives you an inside look into the glamorous life of her and her friends.

Lucy Laucht (@lucylaucht): As the head of social media for J.Crew, Laucht has a keen eye for capturing aesthetically pleasing things – from scenery of her travels across the globe, to food, to flowers, and of course her outfits.

Into the Gloss (@intothegloss): The Holy Grail for the beauty-obsessed, Into the Gloss posts the latest news from the beauty industry, tutorials, and inside looks into the makeup bags of models, actors, and other notable figures. Honorable mention for you to follow: site founder Emily Weiss (@emilywweiss).

Oscar PR Girl (@oscarprgirl): Get an inside look into the glamorous world of Oscar de la Renta by following Erika Bearman, better known as Oscar PR Girl. From exclusive pictures of the fashion house’s atelier to throwback advertisements, Bearman is the person to follow for all Oscar de la Renta fans.

Poppy Delevingne (@poppydelevingne): There’s a good chance you’re already following her younger sister Cara, but you should consider following model and style icon Poppy Delevingne for killer outfit posts, as well as photos from her travels.

Nicole Loher (@nicoleloher): At only 21, Nicole Loher has already established herself in the industry by running PR and social media for Nanette Lepore. Follow for outfit posts and beautiful New York City scenery. Plus, her lifestyle – she posts both pictures of her workout progress and of her healthy meals – is definitely motivational. Talk about style with substance.

StyleMegan Cathey